20 Albums of the Week

The Clean "Anthology"
Isobel Campbell/Mark Lanegan "Ballad of the Broken Seas"
Robert Becker "Lot #99-0038"
Josh Ritter "The Historical Conquests of Josh Ritter"
Bruce Springsteen "Magic"
Absentee "Schmotime"
Joe Henry "Civilians"
Okkervil River "The Stage Names"
Spoon "Kill the Moonlight"
Josh Rouse "Nashville"
Neil Young "Harvest"
Mark Olson "The Salvation Blues"
Bruce Springsteen "The Ghost of Tom Joad"
Yo La Tengo "Summer Sun"
Palace "Viva Last Blues"
Maps "We Can Create"
Pavement "Wowee Zowee"
The Arcade Fire "Neon Bible"
The Modern Lovers "The Modern Lovers"
M.I.A. "Kala"