Jeff Tweedy, Johnny Marr, Liam Finn, Ed O'Brien "Fake Plastic Trees" (Video)

They're all over in New Zealand working with Neil Finn on the 7 Worlds Collide project. Man is the indie-nerd community (of which I'm a quiet member) going to go nuts over this.

Ed O'Brien - guitar
Liam Finn - guitar
Jeff Tweedy - vocals/guitar
John Stirratt - bass
Phil Selway - drums
Johnny Marr - guitar