New Music Tuesday

What a few weeks of new additions.

Philip Glass : Music in Twelve Parts
Paul McCartney : Ram
Songs: Ohia : Axxess & Ace
Little Wings : Discover Worlds of Wonder
Duane Jarvis : Certified Miracle
Townes Van Zandt : Anthology 1968 - 1979
Max Richter : The Blue Notebooks
Nico Muhly : Speaks Volumes
Brakes : Touchdown
Max Richter : Songs From Before
Susanna : Flower of Evil
Nico Muhly : Mothertongue
Christopher O'Riley : Second Grace: The Music of Nick Drake
The Backsliders : Hicktopia
The Plimsouls : The Plimsouls
Wilson Pickett : The Very Best of Wilson Pickett
John Adams : Hallelujah Junction

If you have any eMusic recommendations, please share. I still have about 30 downloads to shed in the next few days.