Birthday Mix For a Pal

"Salvese quien pueda" : Juana Molina
"Spinnin on the Rock" : Ramsay Midwood
"Reaction" : The Figgs
"Broke My Heart" : Tim Easton
"Lucky Shoe" : September 67
"Magic In Here" : The Go-Betweens
"Powderfinger" : Neil Young
"Safe and Sorry" : Nathan Moore
"You Try Sober" : Absentee
"Triggers and Trash Heaps" Centro-matic
"Orangeworker" : For Squirrels
"Winter Time" : Drug Rug
"Testament To Youth In Verse" : The New Pornographers
"My Heart's Not In It Anymore" : The Steinways
"Started" : Chip Robinson